Mine Own Personal Beautiful Word Cloud

wordle

Wordle helps you create beautiful word clouds with your own text, either through manual input or rss feed.  I chose to manually input because it seemed like it was only reading a couple of my recent entries and I wasn’t getting the effect I desired.  I posted the last 20 or so of my posts, anticipating what sort of beautiful word cloud I would get.  It’s cool because it helps you see the trend in your writing so you can remind yourself to not use certain words with such regularity.

With that said, my big words are as follows: “just”, “like”, “much”, “life”, “going”, “people, “really”, “good”.  I must write this phrase a lot: “life is pretty much just going really good, people”.  I don’t know if that’s a good or bad thing.  Have fun with your own word clouds!

Leave a Reply

