Scintilla

/WOTD/ scintilla \sin-TIL-uh\, noun: A tiny or scarcely detectable amount; the slightest particle; a trace; a spark.

If I could infuse my personality with even one more scintilla of compassion, I feel like I would be a much more effective person.

Today was a pretty long day, but it was a day well-spent.  Met up with homies at Bonelli park and we just kicked it for the majority of an afternoon.  It was an overcast day, but the sun came out to mix in a trace amount of warmth to round out the day quite nicely.  The evening was spent at KBBQ in good company with good conversation and the consumption of good food.

I thought I’d post some pictures with color after the black & white set I uploaded yesterday.  Black & White has its place in my heart, but color gives the pictures so much personality.  To tell you the truth, I usually desaturate images that are just too troublesome to color correct cos I’m lazy.

img_7164

img_71681

img_7175

img_7178

img_7182

img_7185

Leave a Reply

